Self-publishing Blog Post Share

I am sharing an informative blog post re: self-publishing. It is a nice overall review.

Please note: I have not read the associated book that is being promoted and I in no way am suggesting that you purchase it. I simply was contacted by the blog owner who let me know he found my blog useful in updating his own blog (and sales pitch page-my addition of words.)

Enjoy the read, then have a read through my blog. I’m not the most prolific blogger as I am quite busy. Have a look on www.woolyswagon.com and choose a good read!

Cheers!

Robin

http://myworkfromhomemoney.com/how-to-publish-a-book-guide/#comment-22261

Leave a Reply

